top of page

Track Listing


  1.  The Kids Are Alright
  2. Rainbow Valley
  3. Here Comes My Baby
  4. Tambourine Man
  5. Bringing On BAck The Goodtimes
  6. All Or Nothing
  7. Heatwave
  8. Handbags And Gladrags
  9. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
  10. Build Me Up Buttercup
  11. Yesterday Has Gone
  12. Beggin'
  13. Just Like A Woman
  14. Got To Get You Into My Life
  15. House Party

The Monochrome Sessions Digital Album

    bottom of page